Editorial Board


Syed F. Ali
National Center for Toxicological Research
United States

Editorial and Advisory Board

Redi Panuju, PhD
Professor, Department of Communication
Dr Soetomo University, Indonesia

Asmaa F. Hamouda, PhD
Professor, Department of Biochemistry
Alexandria University, Egypt, Egypt

Michael J. Kuhar
Emory University, United States


Amgad Rabie
Head of Clinical Research Department at Dikernis General Hospital
Mansoura University, Egypt

Junzheng Yang
Director, Pharmacology Department
Guangdong nephrotic drug Engineering Technology Research Center, China

Emmanuel Onaivi
William Paterson University, United States

Emilio Ambrosio
National Distance Learning University, Spain

Jesus A. Angulo
City University of New York, United States

Eliot L. Gardner
Intramural Research Program of the National Instit
United States

Valentina G. Bashkatova
P. K. Anokhin Institute of Normal Physiology

Antonello Bonci
National Institute on Drug Abuse
United States

Herminia Alicia Brusco
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Jean Lud Cadet
National Institutes of Health
United States

Félix Carvalho
University of Porto, Portugal

Jian-Guo Chen
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Marco Diana
University of Sassari, Italy

Peter R. Dodd
The University of Queensland, Australia

Katia Gysling
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

Glen R. Hanson
University of Utah, United States

Kazutaka Ikeda
Tokyo Metropolitan Institute of Medical Science

Raka Jain
All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Carlos A. Jiménez-Rivera
University of Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Peter W. Kalivas
The Medical University of South Carolina, United States

Hyoung-Chun Kim
Kangwon National University, South Korea

George F. Koob
The Scripps Research Institute
United States

Barbara Mason
The Scripps Research Institute
United States

John E. Mendelson
California Pacific Medical Center Research Inst
United States

Diane B. Miller
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
United States

Eric J. Nestler
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
United States

James P. O'Callaghan
United States

M. Foster Olive
Arizona State University, United States

Merle G. Paule
National Center for Toxicological Research
United States

Sakire Pogun
Ege University, Turkey

Marcus Rattray
University of Reading, United Kingdom

Abel Santamaría
National Institute of Neurology and Neurosurgery

Alois Saria
Medical University Innsbruck, Austria

Susan Schenk
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Aristidis M. Tsatsakis
University of Crete, Greece

Yousef Tizabi
Howard University College of Medicine, United States

George R. Uhl
National Institutes of Health
United States

Ming Xu
The University of Chicago, United States

Kiyofumi Yamada
Nagoya University, Japan